EST. 2086 A.D


Alright turbo maniacs! It's time to Bust out the jams! Smash dweeby attitudes, turn it up to 100, put the petal to metal let's hit this at precisely 1,000 megawatts of pure turbo driven speed metal rage! Among the charred remains, 5 dudes, one mission... Warn the masses of what has come, what is yet to be, and where we have gone.and where we're going.. We are...



Nate Desastre - Vocals

Johnny Snatch - Lead / Vocals

Joshua Vasquez - Bass / Vocals

D Roach - Rhythm

Magnus Steele - Drums